Term Dates & Calendars

Term Dates

2019

  • Term 1: 29th January - 12th April
  • Term 2: 29th April - 5th July
  • Term 3: 22nd July - 27th September
  • Term 4: 14th October - 13th December

2019 Public Holidays:

1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
28 Jan Mon Australia Day Holiday
11 Mar Mon March Public Holiday
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
20 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Thu Anzac Day
10 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday
7 Oct Mon Labour Day
24 Dec Tue Christmas Eve
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu Proclamation Day
31 Dec Tue New Year's Eve