Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates & Calendars

Term Dates

2021

  • Term 1: 27th January - 9th April
  • Term 2: 27th April - 2nd July
  • Term 3: 19th July - 24th September
  • Term 4: 11th October - 10th December

2021 Public Holidays:

1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
26 Jan Tue Australia Day Holiday
8 Mar Mon March Public Holiday
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
3 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
26 Apr Mon Anzac Day Public Holiday
14 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday
4 Oct Mon Labour Day
24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
26 Dec Sun Proclamation Day
31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve