Catholic Education South Australia

Term Dates & Calendars

Term Dates

2022

  • Term 1: 2nd February - 14th April
  • Term 2: 2nd May - 2th July
  • Term 3: 25th July - 30th September
  • Term 4: 17th October - 16th December

2022 Public Holidays:

1 Jan Sat New Year's Day
26 Jan Wed Australia Day Holiday
14 Mar Mon March Public Holiday
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
16 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
118 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Mon Anzac Day Public Holiday
13 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday
3 Oct Mon Labour Day
24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon Proclamation Day
31 Dec Sat New Year's Eve